NVIDIA agrees to buy Hugging Face for $12.9B
Business Insider described ongoing talks, but the transaction has not been publicly announced or closed.
Explore AI news, practical guides, tutorials, reviews, and insights from Zeniteq.
Business Insider described ongoing talks, but the transaction has not been publicly announced or closed.

Google has announced pricing and ambitious performance claims for its new frontier model, but developers and consumers cannot use it yet.

Google’s Private AI Compute design would remember context across devices, but its cloud enclaves must briefly decrypt that memory, and no consumer…

Private AI Compute could retain encrypted personal context between devices, but Google has not announced a rollout or demonstrated its privacy claims…

At the Security Council, their promises covered training and releases, but neither CEO announced a pause or a binding safety test.
Meta’s unified image model searches, plans, edits, and composes within one API, with production pricing set at one cent per image.
Leaked platform code suggests OpenAI wants to turn agent infrastructure into a hosted or self-managed product for developers and enterprises. To be…

The first Dot is included for eligible Pro and Business Premium users, but availability, autonomous actions and several advertised abilities have limits.
Google announces Gemini 4 Argon with insane benchmarks!
Announced at Google I/O 2026, Gemini Omni Flash unifies text, image, audio, and video generation inside a single natively multimodal LLM.

Meta wants to sell Muse and other AI tools to companies, but it has not disclosed enterprise pricing, access terms or deployment…

Pro, Business, Enterprise, and Edu users can schedule GitHub security scans and review proposed fixes, with Daybreak Blue access included.

Any Google account can now try Gemini Omni 1.1 Flash in Vids, though Google has not specified how much video the free…

Sales begin in Canada and the UK on September 23, with three European markets following in October; voice-generated WhatsApp likenesses come later.

Microsoft is combining collaboration, app building and persistent agents in Copilot, but each experience has a different access timeline.

Powered by Luna, the preview API selects answers using text or image context, but OpenAI has yet to publish pricing or performance…

Shopify, QuickBooks and other connections bring small-business tasks into Meta’s existing AI agent, while publishing, sending and spending still require approval.

Zuckerberg named Muse, Meta Business Agent, Muse API and Muse Code as priorities, but gave no timetable, enterprise pricing or general-access details.

OpenShell sets software boundaries for AI agents; Sentry is designed to enforce them from separate hardware, though its performance remains unverified.
OpenAI’s faster Astra-derived models target high-volume work, but the discount uses GPT-5.6 promotional pricing as its comparison point.

RSS ends November 13, 2026; app and bot developers face a January registration deadline before remaining public API access closes in March…

The U.S. rollout brings plain-language trip search and AI wishlist summaries, while host tools and phone-based AI support are still to come.